The best third party Apple Watch Sport loop bands

I’ve always bought the official Apple Watch bands but recently I decided to try out some third party ones to see if I’ve been missing out. I decided to focus on one style, my favourite sport loop. I’ve loved this band since it came out and have a couple of official Apple ones.

I went onto Amazon and started to go through reviews and purchased a few to see which manufacturers were the best.

In my opinion there is a clear winner - Chok Idea. They are comfortable, the same width as the official Apple band and offer a selection of colours.

I picked up several that matched some of my favourite Nike ones that aren’t available anymore.

The colours I went for were midnight fog, black and white, flash and khaki.

Links:

[gallery ids=“497,498,508,509,510,511,512,513,514,515” type=“rectangular” orderby=“rand”]

 

Lee Peterson @LJPUK